Conexpo 2020

UNCOVER

WHATS NEW

Calendar Icon
March 10-14
2020
Map Pin Icon
Stand
S5233
Globe Icon
Las Vegas,
US

Meet the EDGE Team

The EDGE CONEXPO TEAM can be contacted to arrange meetings, for further information on our products or to answer any queries you have regarding CONEXPO 2020.

Team Member Photo
Lee Williamson

Territory Sales Manager

North America

+44 (0) 2887 741 884
lee.williamson@edgeinnovate.com

Request Meeting
Team Member Photo
Philip Moore

Territory Sales Manager

Central & South America

+44 (0) 287 741 935
philip.moore@edgeinnovate.com

Request Meeting
Team Member Photo
Tom Connolly

Territory Sales Manager

Australia, Asia, Western Europe & South Africa

+44 (0) 287 741 893
tom.connolly@edgeinnovate.com

Request Meeting
Team Member Photo
Adrian Donnelly

Marketing Manager

Head Office

+44 (0) 28 877 41888
adrian.donnelly@edgeinnovate.com

Request Meeting
Team Member Photo
Steven Conway

Territory Sales Manager

Scandinavia & Middle East

+44 (0) 28 877 41886 
steven.conway@edgeinnovate.com 

Request Meeting
Team Member Photo
Kevin Kelly

Product Development Manager

Head Office

+44 (0) 287 740525
kevin.kelly@edgeinnovate.com

Request Meeting